AXA IM - Real Assets has a team of experienced professionals dedicated to provide expert global real assets investment solutions to our clients throughout market cycles. The Client Capital Group is committed to providing high quality client service by building and mantaining long term relationships.

 

Europe, Middle East & Canada

Stéphanie Rousset

Head of Client Capital Group Europe
Tel: +33 1 44 45 75 91 
Email: stephanie.rousset@axa-im.com

 

 


Antoine Jozan

Middle East & Canada
Tel: +33 1 44 45 96 41   
Email: antoine.jozan@axa-im.com

 

 

Julien Conte

Head of AXA Unit-Linked
Tel: + 33 1 44 45 81 08
Email: julien.conte@axa-im.com



 

 

   Thomas Raguenaud

    The Nordics
    Tel: +33 1 44 45 53 36
    Email: thomas.raguenaud@axa-im.com
 

 

 

   Jamie-Lee Chambers

    Head of Client Services
    Email: jamie-lee.chambers@axa-im.com

 

 

 

Asia & North America
 

Stephan Ackermann

Head of Client Capital Group Asia & U.S.
Tel: +44 20 7003 2845
Email: stephan.ackermann@axa-im.com

 

 

Jonathan Matson

U.S. Senior Sales Manager
Tel: +1 646 981 1150
Email: jonathan.matson@axa-im.com

Ben Taylor

Australia 
Tel: +61 2 9255 0234
Email: ben.taylor@axa-im.com