CONTENT BLOCK - Client Capital Group - EN

AXA IM - Real Assets has a team of experienced professionals dedicated to provide expert global real assets investment solutions to our clients throughout market cycles. The Client Capital Group is committed to providing high quality client service by building and mantaining long term relationships.

 

Europe, Middle East & Canada

Stéphanie Rousset

Head of Client Capital Group Europe
Tel: +44 20 7003 1877     
Email: stephanie.rousset@axa-im.com

 

 

Stephan Ackermann

Head of DACH region
Tel: +44 20 7003 2845
Email: stephan.ackermann@axa-im.com

 

 

Ian Gordine

Germany & Austria
Tel: +49 69 90025 2416
Email: ian.gordine@axa-im.com

 

 

Fiona Southall

Netherlands, UK & Ireland
Tel: +33 1 44 45 82 65
Email: fiona.southall@axa-im.com

 

 

Antoine Jozan

Middle East & Canada
Tel: +33 1 44 45 96 41   
Email: antoine.jozan@axa-im.com

 

 

Julien Conte

Head of AXA Unit-Linked
Tel: + 33 1 44 45 81 08
Email: julien.conte@axa-im.com



 

Jamie-Lee Chambers

Client Services Officer
Email: jamie-lee.chambers@axa-im.com

 

 

 

Asia
 

Stephan Ackermann

Head of Client Capital Group Asia
Tel: +44 20 7003 2845
Email: stephan.ackermann@axa-im.com

 

 
North America
 

Helena Sullivan

US
Tel: +1 646 981 1120
Email: helena.sullivan@axa-im.com